Blue Valley Care Home Staff | Mentally Disabled Care Nebraska

David McCray Administrator

David McCray
Administrator
Phone: 402-768-3933
Email: davidm@bvlh.org

Patrick Yacks DON

Patrick Yacks, RN
Director of Nursing
Phone: 402-768-3944
Email: patricky@bvlh.org

Melissa Sasse Original

Melissa Sasse
Social Services Director
Phone: 402-768-3935
Email: melissas@bvlh.org

Lori Wittler Original

Lori Wittler
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 402-768-3913
Email: loriw@bvlh.org

Kelli Day Original

Kelli Day
Human Resources Director
Phone: 402-768-3915
Email: kellid@bvlh.org

Nikki Drohman Original

Nikki Drohman
Dietary Director
Phone: 402-768-3918
Email: nikkid@bvlh.org

Michaela Krupicka Original

Michaela Krupicka
Activities Director
Phone: 402-768-3936
Email: michaelak@bvlh.org

Delmer Marquart Original

Delmar Marquart
Maintenance Director
Phone: 402-768-3940