Blue Valley Nursing Home Staff | Nebraska Nursing Care Homes

Kerrey Miller Original

Kerrey Miller
Administrator & CEO
Phone: 402-768-3903
Email: kerreym@bvlh.org

Clara Hartley

Clara Hartley
Director of Nursing

Phone: 402-768-3904
Email: clarah@bvlh.org

Joni Fischer

Joni Fischer
Social Services

Phone: 402-768-3905
Email: jonif@bvlh.org

Megan Hinrichs Original

Megan Hinrichs
Marketing & Development Director

Phone: 402-768-3916
Email: meganh@bvlh.org

Lori Wittler Chief Financial Officer

Lori Wittler
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 402-768-3913
Email: loriw@bvlh.org

Kelli Day Original

Kelli Day
Human Resource Director

Phone: 402-768-3915
Email: kellid@bvlh.org

Jean Budler, Activities Director Blue Valley Nursing Home

Jeanne Budler
Activities Director

Phone: 402-768-3906
Email: jeanneb@bvlh.org

Nikki Drohman, Dietary Manager Blue Valley Nursing Home

Nikki Drohman
Dietary Director

Phone: 402-768-3918
Email: nikkid@bvlh.org

Travis Schulte, Maintenance & Housekeeping Supervisor Blue Valley Lutheran Homes

Travis Schulte
Maintenance & Housekeeping Director

Phone: 402-768-3910
Email: nhmaint@bvlh.org

Lisa Dugeon, Laundry Supervisor Blue Valley Nursing Home

Lisa Dudgeon
Laundry Services Director

Phone: 402-768-3911
Email: lisad@bvlh.org