The Gardens Staff | Alzheimer’s & Demenita Care Nebraska

BVLH_Butterfly_Only_Blue

Kent Hohensee
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 402-768-3903
Email: ceo@bvlh.org

David McCray Administrator

David McCray
Administrator
Phone: 402-768-3933
Email: davidm@bvlh.org

Patrick Yacks DON

Patrick Yacks, RN
Director of Nursing
Phone: 402-768-3944
Email: patricky@bvlh.org

Melissa Sasse Original

Melissa Sasse
Social Services Director
Phone: 402-768-3935
Email: melissas@bvlh.org

Lori Wittler Original

Lori Wittler
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 402-768-3913
Email: loriw@bvlh.org

Kelli Day Original

Kelli Day
Human Resources Director
Phone: 402-768-3915
Email: kellid@bvlh.org

Nikki Drohman Original

Nikki Drohman
Dietary Director
Phone: 402-768-3918
Email: nikkid@bvlh.org

http://bvlh.org/wp-content/uploads/cropped-BVLH_Favicon.png

Ginger Ridolfi
Activities Director
Phone: 402-768-3936

Travis Schulte Original

Travis Schulte
Maintenance and Housekeeping Supervisor
Phone: 402-768-3910
email: nhmaint@bvlh.org

Lisa Dugeon Original

Lisa Dudgeon
Laundry Supervisor
Phone: 402-768-3911
email: lisad@bvlh.org